Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Claire Williams, DMD

General Dentist & Family Dentist located in Creve Coeur, St Louis, MO

28 total reviews

Claire Williams, DMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Claire Williams, DMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen H.
Submitted 02/11/19
Had great service and care.
Barbara S.
Submitted 02/10/19
Everyone is always very friendly and kind. I appreciate the low-key atmosphere and the fact that Dr. Mina is always willing to give me a local anesthetic (I'm a chicken) and waits until it has fully taken effect before he does my dental procedure. Everything was done very professionally and in good time. I am always satisfied with the treatment I receive.
Louis P.
Submitted 02/10/19
If you researched a hundred dentists, noting the best about them and their office, you would find that Dr.Mina and his staff are unquestionably at the top.
Velecia D.
Submitted 02/10/19
Very good
Nicole P.
Submitted 02/09/19
Dr Mina has a gentle touch although the dentistry he provides is of outmost quality. The staff is courteous and waiting time is minimal. Highly recommended!
Myriam M.
Submitted 02/09/19
Numbing is the worst part for me, didn't feel the needle at all!!
Oliver T.
Submitted 02/09/19
I have only had cleanings in Dr. Mina's office; nothing significant yet. Staff is friendly and professional. So far, I would recommend this practice.
Matt L.
Submitted 02/09/19
This is the highest quality dental office I have ever been to! The staff is all very friendly and knowledgeable! Entire office environment is top notch! Dr. Mina is by far the best dentist and most honest that I have ever gone too! Our family will be patients for life!