Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Claire V. Williams, DMD

General Dentist & Family Dentist located in Creve Coeur, St Louis, MO

33 total reviews

Claire V. Williams, DMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Claire V. Williams, DMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shirley W.
Submitted 03/26/22
Excellence
Nacole T.
Submitted 03/09/22
Amazing
Dianne L.
Submitted 02/26/22
Everyone was extremely nice, helpful, knowledgeable and caring. I am without insurance and after examining the problem was given a printout of the costs involved and approved it . The cost was very fair. Dr. Williams was very, very gentle, explaining everything she was doing and she sent me home with an easy-to-follow list of instructions for afterward and told me to call her office with any questions or concerns and if it is after hours I can reach Dr. Williams at a certain number (both numbers were listed on the instructions). I can guarantee I will return and I heartily recommend her to everyone.
Carol C.
Submitted 12/03/21
Very good experience. Very professional office staff. I appreciate how honest they are.
Nanette B.
Submitted 12/12/20
Excellent service first dentist I've seen since I moved out here ,she will be my new dentist ! Her staff is amazing too
Katie B.
Submitted 05/19/20
We love Dr. Williams and her staff. I take my 4 year old son and he gets his teeth cleaned while I get mine cleaned. The staff goes above and beyond to make us feel comfortable. Everyone is kind, patient and gentle. Thanks again for another great experience!
Kim N.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr Mina and his staff of talented professionals put you at ease and handle your Dental needs with comfort and compassion. I especially found Mikala to be an excellent Dental Hygienist. Just the right touch.
Daniel L.
Submitted 08/01/19
I was very pleased with everything
Carl S.
Submitted 06/25/19
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Mina for over 30 years. He has always treated me with great understanding and care. I’ve had a variety of procedures in his office and he has done excellent work in every case. I cannot recommend Dr. Mina enough. And his hygienists and office staff are wonderful too. 5 stars for sure.
Matthew N.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr. Mina was able to get me in with short notice and take care of a filling. All of the assistants were great also. Best dental office ever!
Anita D.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr Mina is awesome he understands and listens to you. His stuff is the best. They all have a very good sense of humor.
Peter S.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. Mina is absolutely fantastic. My entire family, including the kids, trust him for our dental needs. We appreciate his conservative approach to treatment, and his excellent skill when treatments are required. I recently had my final wisdom tooth extracted, and it was completely free of stress or discomfort. Finally, Dr. Mina is an excellent communicator, and we always appreciate how he explains what he is seeing and thinking about our family's dental health. We highly recommend him!
S P.
Submitted 06/04/19
Very personable and friendly dentist and staff!!
Sandra L.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Mina has always given me excellent service
Anita D.
Submitted 04/29/19
The stuff is great always friendly and cheerful. Dr Mina is awesome. I have been with him for a every long time and will keep on going. Have never had any bad experiences with him
James G.
Submitted 04/18/19
Outstanding
Anthony W.
Submitted 04/18/19
Great
Laila T.
Submitted 04/15/19
Super friendly staff and very professional!
Joanne K.
Submitted 04/06/19
Dr. Albert M. Mina is a Dentist I truly love. He is the Best in the business. He has been my Dentist for over 20+ years. He is a Doctor who truly cares & will always work with you. It is a privilege to have this great man as my Dentist.
Brian N.
Submitted 04/06/19
Had a wisdom tooth pulled out, fast near painless very friendly staff