Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Claire V. Williams, DMD

General Dentist & Family Dentist located in Creve Coeur, St Louis, MO

4.94/5 Star Rating
48 total reviews

Claire V. Williams, DMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Claire V. Williams, DMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dianna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Enjoy all staff members
Jamesa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Wonderful staff! They represent Dr. Williams well. Dr. Williams is hands on and detail oriented. Such characteristics are what you hope for as a patient.
Holly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Everyone is so welcoming, kind, and helpful. I feel like my oral health is in great hands
Clinton L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/23
Nice people, great work.
Marissa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Great
Onva B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Very nice and professional take out time with her patient
Levoid B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Dr.Claire Williams and her staff preforms excellent dental service for Me and my entire family I highly recommend them.
Shirley W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Excellence/Professionalism/ Friendly/Courtious
Sue M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Dr. Williams explained everything and was able to correct the problem with minimal issues.
Leevon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Passion, knowledge and patient
Colleen O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. Williams and her assistant did a very nice job repairing a filling on my tooth. Dr. Williams was very efficient and considerate of my time in her office today which I appreciated as I had a funeral to attend shortly after my visit. Thank you!
Neil T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Excellent service and extremely friendly
Doug M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
I was there to start the process of replacing a crown. Dr. Williams and her staff provide excellent care and friendly atmosphere.
Le Void B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Great will trust them with my family and friends
Nathaniel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Excellent very professional great service
Shirley W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
Excellence
Nacole T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Amazing
Dianne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
Everyone was extremely nice, helpful, knowledgeable and caring. I am without insurance and after examining the problem was given a printout of the costs involved and approved it . The cost was very fair. Dr. Williams was very, very gentle, explaining everything she was doing and she sent me home with an easy-to-follow list of instructions for afterward and told me to call her office with any questions or concerns and if it is after hours I can reach Dr. Williams at a certain number (both numbers were listed on the instructions). I can guarantee I will return and I heartily recommend her to everyone.
Carol C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Very good experience. Very professional office staff. I appreciate how honest they are.
Nanette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/20
Excellent service first dentist I've seen since I moved out here ,she will be my new dentist ! Her staff is amazing too