Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Claire V. Williams, DMD

General Dentist & Family Dentist located in Creve Coeur, St Louis, MO

40 total reviews

Claire V. Williams, DMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Claire V. Williams, DMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sue M.
Submitted 09/06/22
Dr. Williams explained everything and was able to correct the problem with minimal issues.
Leevon B.
Submitted 08/23/22
Passion, knowledge and patient
Colleen O.
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. Williams and her assistant did a very nice job repairing a filling on my tooth. Dr. Williams was very efficient and considerate of my time in her office today which I appreciated as I had a funeral to attend shortly after my visit. Thank you!
Neil T.
Submitted 07/27/22
Excellent service and extremely friendly
Doug M.
Submitted 07/11/22
I was there to start the process of replacing a crown. Dr. Williams and her staff provide excellent care and friendly atmosphere.
Le Void B.
Submitted 06/13/22
Great will trust them with my family and friends
Nathaniel P.
Submitted 06/02/22
Excellent very professional great service
Shirley W.
Submitted 03/26/22
Excellence
Nacole T.
Submitted 03/09/22
Amazing
Dianne L.
Submitted 02/26/22
Everyone was extremely nice, helpful, knowledgeable and caring. I am without insurance and after examining the problem was given a printout of the costs involved and approved it . The cost was very fair. Dr. Williams was very, very gentle, explaining everything she was doing and she sent me home with an easy-to-follow list of instructions for afterward and told me to call her office with any questions or concerns and if it is after hours I can reach Dr. Williams at a certain number (both numbers were listed on the instructions). I can guarantee I will return and I heartily recommend her to everyone.
Carol C.
Submitted 12/03/21
Very good experience. Very professional office staff. I appreciate how honest they are.
Nanette B.
Submitted 12/12/20
Excellent service first dentist I've seen since I moved out here ,she will be my new dentist ! Her staff is amazing too
Katie B.
Submitted 05/19/20
We love Dr. Williams and her staff. I take my 4 year old son and he gets his teeth cleaned while I get mine cleaned. The staff goes above and beyond to make us feel comfortable. Everyone is kind, patient and gentle. Thanks again for another great experience!
Kim N.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr Mina and his staff of talented professionals put you at ease and handle your Dental needs with comfort and compassion. I especially found Mikala to be an excellent Dental Hygienist. Just the right touch.
Daniel L.
Submitted 08/01/19
I was very pleased with everything
Carl S.
Submitted 06/25/19
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Mina for over 30 years. He has always treated me with great understanding and care. I’ve had a variety of procedures in his office and he has done excellent work in every case. I cannot recommend Dr. Mina enough. And his hygienists and office staff are wonderful too. 5 stars for sure.
Matthew N.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr. Mina was able to get me in with short notice and take care of a filling. All of the assistants were great also. Best dental office ever!
Anita D.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr Mina is awesome he understands and listens to you. His stuff is the best. They all have a very good sense of humor.
Peter S.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. Mina is absolutely fantastic. My entire family, including the kids, trust him for our dental needs. We appreciate his conservative approach to treatment, and his excellent skill when treatments are required. I recently had my final wisdom tooth extracted, and it was completely free of stress or discomfort. Finally, Dr. Mina is an excellent communicator, and we always appreciate how he explains what he is seeing and thinking about our family's dental health. We highly recommend him!
S P.
Submitted 06/04/19
Very personable and friendly dentist and staff!!